Jubilee Disco Tracklist!


Salsoul Orchestra - “Love Break (Ooh I Love It)”
Idris Muhammad - “Could Heaven Ever Be Like This”
Moon Boots - “Off My Mind”
Todd Terje - “Inspector Norse”
Escort - “A Bright New Life”
Ladyhawke - “Sunday Drive [Scissor Sisters Remix]”
Perseus - “Running Back To You”
Solomun - “Love Recycled 1 [Original Mix]”
Pebbles - “Mercedes Boy [Digital Kitten Remix]”
The KDMS - “Tonight [Morgan Geist Remix]”
Chaz Jankel - “Glad To Know You”

Thanks you so much leopas!

Posted on Sunday, 8th of July 2012 with 5 notes